Cupcake Camp IE – Results

12 Nov

Annette Starbuck - Founder

Hello all!!

As most of you know, I recently was involved with Cupcake Camp IE at the Mission Inn in Riverside, CA.  I wanted to post afterwards to give you some amazing pictures and to say a huge THANK YOU to everyone who attended.  There was an unbelievable turnout!  Thank you to Addie of Frosted Heaven Cupcakery for putting this event on!  What a fantastic job!  With over 600 attendees,  I have been told we raised over $8,400 towards the Susan G. Komen Inland Empire Charity in just 3 hours!!!  This is what it was all about.

Also a huge CONGRATS to The Cake Mama’s for winning the Tastiest Professional Cupcake.  I have to agree!  Even though I am a huge fan of my own, I did think that theirs were absolutely exquisite!

I have attached a photo gallery for all Goodie Girl’s Cupcake Eaters!  Thank you and hope to see you at the Cupcake Camp Hollywood on November 20th!

Hope you enjoy the pictures!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to “Cupcake Camp IE – Results”

  1. Nicki Bodi January 11, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    I am a member of the Ladies Oriental Shrine of North America and am currently searching for sponsors and donations for a golf scrambles
    May 7, 2011. Any input or direction would be greatly appreciated for
    this event….thank you.

    • Goodie Girls January 11, 2011 at 10:40 am #

      Hello Nicki,

      I received your comment and am curious as to what I can do for you? I am all ears as I would love to help! 🙂 …Annette

Leave a Reply

