Past Cakes

19 Feb

Well since I started this blog just recently, I wanted to share some of my past cakes I have done with you.  These are in the last couple years.  Although I am pretty good at the bog cakes, I prefer to stay small and mini!  I am buying my mini square pan this weekend!!!  Can’t wait!

Pink Ribbon

Poker Table

Happy Birthday

Tiered Daisy

Basket Weave

Christmas Stocking

2 Responses to “Past Cakes”

  1. katescuisine February 22, 2010 at 6:07 am #

    OMG!!! I love your cakes!!!!! You ARE good!!!!!!!!!!!

    • luvyduvy55 February 22, 2010 at 6:43 am #

      What a compliment! Thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

